Board of Directors

Regina Rhodes: Board Chair, rrhodes@ndschool.org

David Martin: dmartin@ndschool.org

Pam Harrelson: pharrelson@ndschool.org

Shanna Wall: swall@ndschool.org

Tracy Jones: tjones@ndschool.org

Dorie Evans: devans@ndschool.org

Kristen Rodriguez: krodriguez@ndschool.org

Casey Kindard: ckinard@ndschool.org

Brad Buchanan: bbuchanan@ndschool.org

Jamie Smith: jsmith@ndschool.org

Chris Beam: cbeam@ndschool.org

Non voting Board members:

Dawn Grindstaff: Secretary, dgrindstaff@ndschool.org


2018-19 Board

Front row: Kristen Rodriguez, Regina Rhodes, Gary Webster, Dorie Evans

Second row: Keith Bowman,Tracey Jones, Shanna Wall, Brandi Behlke, Pam Harrelson

Third row: David Martin, Paul Kidd